Kontakt

  • Dyrektor szkoły
    Stanisława Trzeszcz
    dyrektor@gimnazjum.radwanice.pl
  • Sekretariat szkoły
    Gimnazjum
    ul. Sportowa 10
    59-160 Radwanice
    tel/fax 76 8311 911
    e-mail kontakt@gimnazjum.radwanice.pl
    NIP 692-21-90-443
    REGON 390700442
  • Nauczyciele
    Ewa Antał – Żybura
    ezybura@gimnazjum.radwanice.pl
    Renata Kałużka
    rkałużka@gimnazjum.radwanice.pl
    Olga Kopcza
    okopcza@gimnazjum.radwanice.pl
    Ewa Krawczyk
    ekrawczyk@gimnazjum.radwanice.pl
    Cecylia Łakomiec
    clakomiec@gimnazjum.radwanice.p
    Jolanta Łuka
    jluka@gimnazjum.radwanice.pl
    Mieczysława Murak
    mmurak@gimnazjum.radwanice.p
    Beata Niemczyk
    bniemczyk@gimnazjum.radwanice.pl
    Bożena Nowicka
    bnowicka@gimnazjum.radwanice.pl
    Maria Rychlik
    mrychlik@gimnazjum.radwanice.pl
    Dariusz Siuda
    dsiuda@gimnazjum.radwanice.pl
    Anna Stańczak
    astanczak@gimnazjum.radwanice.pl
    Aneta Steciąg
    asteciag@gimnazjum.radwanice.p
    Zdzisław Śnioszek
    zsnioszek@gimnazjum.radwanice.pl
    Anna Trochanowska
    atrochanowska@gimnazjum.radwanice.pl
    Andrzej Wieczorek
    awieczorek@gimnazjum.radwanice.pl
    Magdalena Zawada
    mzawada@gimnazjum.radwanice.pl
    Krystyna Zawis
    kzawis@gimnazjum.radwanice.pl

Brak możliwości komentowania

  • Archiwa

  • .

  • Marzec 2019
    P W Ś C P S N
    « cze    
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031